Meet The Team

Residential Team Contact

Tony Chami
Residential Sales Manager
905-362-5274
tonychami@mitsair.com

Commercial Team Contact

Joe Carvalho
Commercial Sales Manager
905-362-5284
jcarvalho@mitsair.com

Aermec Team Contact

Jim Chaters
Sales Manager – North America
905-362-5278
jim@aermec.us

Unico Team Contact

Rob Robertson
Unico Technical Sales
905-362-5280
rob.robertson@mitsair.com

Unico & Hydronics Team Contact

Marvin Grant
Unico & Hydronics Contact
905-362-5286
marvingrant@mitsair.com

Accounts & Admin Team Contact

Jacob Thomas
Controller
905-362-5294
jthomas@mitsair.com

Parts & Tech Support Contact

Anthony Sobrinho
Tech Support, Parts & Rentals
905-362-5290
anthony@mitsair.com

Rymac (Barrie Branch)

Alan Coleman
Branch Manager
705-722-3200 – Toll Free: 800-688-1673
alan.rymac@mitsair.com

Dealers Cruise 2019

Team Mits Punta Cana Trip 2018

[smartslider3 slider=7]
Navien
Lossnay
Zuba
City Multi
Aermec
Noritz
Mr. Slim
Renewaire
IBC

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time with your questions and queries. Please fill out the Contact Form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Mits Airconditioning Inc.
Head Office

1608 Bonhill Road | Mississauga |
ON | L5T 1C7

(905) 564-2221 | 1-800-567-2221

info@mitsair.com

Rymac Sales
A Division of Mits Air Conditioning Inc.

721 Bayview Drive | Unit 6 | Barrie |
ON | L4N 9A5

(705) 722-3200 | 1-800-688-1673

info@mitsair.com

Follow Us

Contact Us

Mits Air Conditioning Inc.

1608 Bonhill Road | Mississauga | ON | L5T 1C7

(905) 564-2221 | 1-800-567-2221

info@mitsair.com

Rymac Sales

A Division of Mits Air Conditioning Inc.

721 Bayview Drive | Unit 6 | Barrie | ON | L4N 9A5

(705) 722-3200 | 1-800-688-1673

info@mitsair.com