Meet The Team

Residential Team Contact

Tony Chami
Residential Sales Manager
905-362-5274
tonychami@mitsair.com

Commercial Team Contact

Joe Carvalho
Commercial Sales Manager
905-362-5284
jcarvalho@mitsair.com

Aermec Team Contact

Jim Chaters
Sales Manager – North America
905-362-5278
jim@aermec.us

Unico Team Contact

Rob Robertson
Unico Technical Sales
905-362-5280
rob.robertson@mitsair.com

Hydronics Team Contact

Peter Kinsey
Hydronics Specialist
905-362-5286
Peter.Kinsey@mitsair.com

Unico & Hydronics Team Contact

Marvin Grant
Unico & Hydronics Contact
905-362-5286
marvingrant@mitsair.com

Parts Support Contact

Anthony Sobrinho
Tech Support, Parts & Rentals
905-362-5290
anthony@mitsair.com

Tech Support Contact

M. Panday
Mitsubishi Tech Support
905-362-5291
panday@mitsair.com

Accounts & Admin Team Contact

Jacob Thomas
Controller
905-362-5294
jthomas@mitsair.com

Barrie Branch

Alan Coleman
Branch Manager
705-722-3200 | Toll Free: 800-688-1673
alan.rymac@mitsair.com

London Branch

Dwight Reid
Branch Manager
519-914-9000
dwight@mitsair.com

Head Office: Mississauga

1608 Bonhill Road | Mississauga
ON | L5T 1C7

(905) 564-2221 | 1-800-567-2221

Barrie Branch

721 Bayview Drive | Unit 6 | Barrie
ON | L4N 9A5

1(800) 688-1673 | (705) 722 - 3200

London/Windsor Branch

90 Towerline Place | London
ON | N6E 2T1

1(519) 914-9000

Follow Us

Barrie Branch
721 Bayview Drive, Unit 6, Barrie, ON L4N 9A5
1-(800)-688-1673 • barrie@mitsair.com

Head Office: Mississauga
1608 Bonhill Road, Mississauga, ON L5T 1C7
1-(800)-567-2221 • info@mitsair.com

London/Windsor Branch
90 Towerline Place, London, ON N6E 2T1
1-(519)-914-9000 • london@mitsair.com