(905) 564-2221 info@mitsair.com

Meet The Team

Residential Team Contact

Tony Chami
Residential Sales Manager
905-362-5274
tonychami@mitsair.com

Aermec Team Contact

Jim Chaters
Sales Manager – North America
905-362-5278
jchaters@aermec.us

Rymac (Barrie Branch)

Alan Coleman
Branch Manager
Barrie
alan.rymac@mitsair.com

Commercial Team Contact

Joe Carvalho
Commercial Sales Manager
905-362-5284
jcarvalho@mitsair.com

Accounts & Admin Team Contact

Jacob Thomas
Controller
647-243-1357
jthomas@mitsair.com

Hydronic Team Contact

Gerry Pohler
Hydronics Specialist
905-362-5283
gerryp@mitsair.com

Parts & Tech Support Contact

Anthony Sobrinho
Tech Support, Parts & Rentals
905-362-5290
anthony@mitsair.com

zuba-multi-logo-new-1
city-multi-new
Aermec
Lossnay
Navien-1
Noritz-1
mr-slim-p-new-1
mr-slim-m-new-1
Renewaire
IBC

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time with your questions and queries. Please fill out the Contact Form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Mits Airconditioning Inc.
Head Office

1608 Bonhill Road | Mississauga |
ON | L5T 1C7

(905) 564-2221 | 1-800-567-2221

info@mitsair.com

Rymac Sales
A Division of Mits Airconditioning Inc.

721 Bayview Drive | Unit 6 | Barrie |
ON | L4N 9A5

(705) 722-3200 | 1-800-688-1673

info@mitsair.com

Team Mits Punta Cana Trip 2018

Contact Us

Mits Airconditioning Inc.

1608 Bonhill Road | Mississauga | ON | L5T 1C7

(905) 564-2221 | 1-800-567-2221

info@mitsair.com

Rymac Sales

A Division of Mits Airconditioning Inc.

721 Bayview Drive | Unit 6 | Barrie | ON | L4N 9A5

(705) 722-3200 | 1-800-688-1673

info@mitsair.com