Select Page

Meet The Team

President

Jack Eliav
905-362-5266
jeliav@mitsair.com

Residential Team Contact

Tony Chami
Residential Sales Manager
905-362-5274
tonychami@mitsair.com

Aermec Team Contact

Jim Chaters
Sales Manager – North America
905-362-5278
jim@mitsair.com

Hydronics Team Contact

Peter Kinsey
Hydronics Specialist
905-362-5286
Peter.Kinsey@mitsair.com

Tech Support Contact

M. Panday
Mitsubishi Tech Support
905-362-5291
panday@mitsair.com

Barrie Branch

Ron Tripp
Branch Manager
705-722-3200 | Toll Free: 800-688-1673
ron.tripp@mitsair.com

Marketing Team Contact

Parvinder Kaur
Marketing Coordinator
905-564-2212
parvinder@mitsair.com

Chief Operating Officer

Tali Eliav
905-362-5283
tali@mitsair.com

Commercial Team Contact

Joe Carvalho
Commercial Sales Manager
905-362-5284
jcarvalho@mitsair.com

Unico Team Contact

Rob Robertson
Unico Technical Sales
905-362-5280
rob.robertson@mitsair.com

Parts Support Contact

Anthony Sobrinho
Tech Support, Parts & Rentals
905-362-5290
anthony@mitsair.com

Accounts & Admin Team Contact

Jacob Thomas
Controller
905-362-5294
jthomas@mitsair.com

London Branch

Dwight Reid
Branch Manager
519-914-9000
dwight@mitsair.com

Head Office: Mississauga

1608 Bonhill Road
Mississauga ON L5T 1C7

1 (800) 567-2221
(905) 564-2221

Barrie Branch

691 Dunlop Street W.
Barrie ON L4N 9W9

1 (800) 688-1673
(705) 722-3200

London Branch

90 Towerline Place
London, ON N6E 2T1

(519) 914-9000

Follow Us

Head Office: Mississauga
1608 Bonhill Road, Mississauga, ON L5T 1C7
1 (800) 567 - 2221
info@mitsair.com

Barrie Branch
691 Dunlop Street W., Barrie, ON L4N 9W9
1 (800) 688 -1673
barrie@mitsair.com

London Branch
90 Towerline Place, London, ON N6E 2T1
1 (519) 914 - 9000
london@mitsair.com

Windsor Branch
11629 County Road 42, Tecumseh, ON N8N 2M1
1 (519) 914 - 0332
windsor@mitsair.com