Meet The Team

Residential Team Contact

Tony Chami
Residential Sales Manager
905-362-5274
tonychami@mitsair.com

Unico Team Contact

Rob Robertson
Unico Technical Sales
905-362-5280
rob.robertson@mitsair.com

Accounts & Admin Team Contact

Jacob Thomas
Controller
647-243-1357
jthomas@mitsair.com

Commercial Team Contact

Joe Carvalho
Commercial Sales Manager
905-362-5284
jcarvalho@mitsair.com

Hydronic Team Contact

Gerry Pohler
Hydronics Specialist
905-362-5283
gerryp@mitsair.com

Parts & Tech Support Contact

Anthony Sobrinho
Tech Support, Parts & Rentals
905-362-5290
anthony@mitsair.com

Aermec Team Contact

Jim Chaters
Sales Manager – North America
905-362-5278
jim@aermec.us

Unico & Hydronics Team Contact

Marvin Grant
Unico & Hydronics Contact
905-362-5286
marvingrant@mitsair.com

Rymac (Barrie Branch)

Alan Coleman
Branch Manager
Barrie
alan.rymac@mitsair.com

Lossnay
Zuba
City-Multi
Aermec
Navien
Noritz
Mr-Slim
Renewaire
IBC-Slider

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time with your questions and queries. Please fill out the Contact Form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Mits Airconditioning Inc.
Head Office

1608 Bonhill Road | Mississauga |
ON | L5T 1C7

(905) 564-2221 | 1-800-567-2221

info@mitsair.com

Rymac Sales
A Division of Mits Air Conditioning Inc.

721 Bayview Drive | Unit 6 | Barrie |
ON | L4N 9A5

(705) 722-3200 | 1-800-688-1673

info@mitsair.com

Follow Us

Dealers Cruise 2019

Team Mits Punta Cana Trip 2018

Contact Us

Mits Airconditioning Inc.

1608 Bonhill Road | Mississauga | ON | L5T 1C7

(905) 564-2221 | 1-800-567-2221

info@mitsair.com

Rymac Sales

A Division of Mits Airconditioning Inc.

721 Bayview Drive | Unit 6 | Barrie | ON | L4N 9A5

(705) 722-3200 | 1-800-688-1673

info@mitsair.com